top of page

Governor Tommy Thompson

Lincoln County Board Chair Don Friske

Former DNR Secretary Cathy Stepp

Lincoln County Economic Development Director Bill Bialecki

Former Lincoln County Sheriff Jeff Jaeger

Merrill Common Council President Paul Russell

Former Sheriff/Lincoln County Coroner Paul Proulx

Merrill City Alderman John Van Lieshout

Merrill City Alderman Steve Osness

Merrill City Alderman Steve Sabatka

Lincoln County Supervisor Gene Simon


Lincoln County Republican Party

Merrill Mayor Steve Hass

Lincoln County Sheriff Ken Schneider

Langlade County Sheriff Mark Weston

Lincoln County Clerk Chris Marlowe

Former Lincoln County Treasurer Diana Petruzates

Lincoln County Register of Deeds Sarah Koss

Lincoln County Board Chairman Bob Lee

Town of Wilson Chairman Fran Phlum

Town of Polar Chairman Nate Walrath

Lincoln County Supervisor Chris Heller

Merrill School Board Member Brett Woller

Pro-Life Wisconsin 

Wisconsin Right to Life


Tavern League of Wisconsin 


bottom of page